Go back to terryscott.net
Go to previous page
Go back to terryscott.net

"Better Late Than Never"

Hot off the press!!! CD released on May 26, 2008.

Track Listing:
1. Room with a View
2. It's Your Life
3. I Tried
4. I'm Going to Leave You
5. The Ticket
6. Closing of the Day
7. The Beauty & the Curse
8. Nana's Song
9. Homeless
10. End of the Line
11. You Are My Compass (for Jim)
12.  Mermaids Are Singing

Return to Top